How Many Concacaf Has Mexico Won? (Correct answer)

Results are broken down each country.

National team Winners Years Won
Mexico 8 1993, 1996, 1998, 2003, 2009, 2011, 2015, 2019
United States 7 1991, 2002, 2005, 2007, 2013, 2017, 2021
Canada 1 2000


  • During the 20 years from the inception of the Gold Cup in 1991, Mexico has won the CONCACAF Championship eight times, while the United States has won it seven times and Canada has won it once. Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Honduras, Panama, and Jamaica are among the countries that finished second.

How many CONCACAF has USA won?

The United States has won five Gold Cups, including the initial tournament in 1991 and subsequent events in 2002, 2005, 2007 and 2013.

Who has won the most CONCACAF Champions League?

The Mexican side of things Having won seven championships in the competition’s history, Club América is the most successful club in the competition’s history, followed by fellow Mexican side Cruz Azul, who has won six championships. Saprissa of Costa Rica is the most successful non-Mexican club, having won three championships.

Who has the most CONCACAF?

With four SCCL titles to its name, Monterrey has been the most successful club in the SCCL period. However, Club America has won the most CONCACAF club titles overall, with seven.

What is the SCCL soccer?

A regional league, the Southeastern Clubs Champions League will consist of four divisions (Champions, Premier I, Premier II, and Premier III) in each 13+ and older age group and gender beginning with the Fall 2020 season. The Southeastern Clubs Champions League is a regional league based in the Southeastern United States.

See also:  How Long Does It Take To Fly To Mexico? (Best solution)

Who makes up Concacaf?

We are the Confederation of Association Football in North, Central, and the Caribbean (Concacaf). Located in North America, Concacaf is one of FIFA’s six continental confederations, serving 41 Member Associations ranging from Canada in the north to Guyana, Suriname, and French Guiana in the south. It is one of FIFA’s six continental confederations.

Can MLS join Champions League?

The Champions League is administered by UEFA, or the United European Football Association, and as a result, it is a competition only for teams from Europe. The Champions League is an institution of the Union of European Football Organisations (UEFA), which is the union of European national football associations. Because the United States is not a member of the European Union, Major League Soccer is not eligible to compete in the Champions League.

Who won CONCACAF Champions League 2020?

This week’s semifinalists will be represented by spiraling wings on the cup that will be awarded to the champion of Concacaf’s new tournament, the Nations League. The cup will be 20.5 inches high, slim, and silver-plated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.